Zodiac Sign

Your “I Will Love You Until..” According To Your Zodiac Sign


We are all capable of intense love, but sometimes something happens that makes people instantly fall out of love. This is what they are for each zodiac sign. 

Aries: …until you Betray me!

Aries is the Zodiac sign of Mars, the God of War. So, it`s no wonder that each day of their lives is a battle between this or that … They are ready to fight until the end! If you are in any type of relationship with an Aries, try to keep them busy by giving them something to conquer. By doing so, they will continually try to get you… forever.


Taurus: … until you break my heart

Taurus is easy to hurt, but very difficult to destroy! They are brae and steady, withstanding anything that life throws at them. They are quite sensitive, so find a creative way to criticize them. Insulting them or the way the look will only break their heart.

Gemini: … until you try to outsmart me

Gemini is the master of deception, so playing games with them is not a good idea. Gemini is ruled by Mercury, the planet of communication, commerce, and intellectual affairs. Once they realize that you are trying to fool them, it`s the end! From that point, they will keep looking for a way to make you look idiotic.


Cancer: … until you abandon me

Company is of utmost importance for a Cancer! This doesn’t mean that they don’t enjoy spending time together, but relationships serve as means of balance for them.
Cancer is possessive sign to whom emotional security is vital! They will love you until you make them think that you are not worthy of their love and trust. From this point, they will go away and the chances of them coming back are equal to 0.

Leo:… until you make me look like a fool

They are always quite protective of their social image and they insist on being appreciated in any type of relationship. Never insult them, particularly for the things they are sensitive or insecure about. Leos are individuals to whom truth is sacred, so they want to know both of your strengths and weaknesses. They want to love you for who you really are.

Virgo: … until you start lying

Virgos are children of Mercury and are considered as the masters of criticism and truth. They are fully aware of the things happening around them all the time and they are great observers. You will lose them forever at the very moment they realize that you are lying to them.


Libra: … until you mess with my peace

Being diplomats and peace makers, these people will always look for a way to put an end to a conflict. So, it is no wonder that they are very tolerant and willing to do anything they can to make a relationship last. Beware though, never mess with their thing or ask for troubles!

Scorpio: … until you start keeping secrets from me

Don’t mess with a Scorpio! Make sure you come clean to them as they are capable of handling the truth! As long as there are not any secrets or lies, a Scorpio will truly love you. Being honest is the key to keeping them by your side. Also, make sure you don’t try to outsmart them.


Sagittarius: … until you no longer bring me hope

Making the children of Zeus go mad is very easy! All you have to do is to make them feel down. They will love you forever, as long as you keep your optimism. These people are quite ambitious and always look for a person who trusts their vision and integrity.


Capricorn: … until you give up

Capricorns really know how to make things last, including relationships and friendships.
If give up on your life, Capricorn will stop admiring right away! Capricorns fall in love with those they admire, so giving up is not an option. If you are patient and willing to make things better, they will love you forever.

Aquarius: … until you look like everyone else

Your personality traits and the things that make you unique are the things that Aquarius love about you. Embrace your uniqueness and your diverse qualities! Don’t stop surprising them with your little secrets, as the moment you start looking like everyone else is the moment they will leave.

Pisces: … until you make me stop dreaming

Pieces is sensitive, even though they might seem cold. They live in their dreamworld and travel on a regular basis, seeking for inspiration. Never stop inspiring and motivating them with your warm heart and kindness.



Explore the intriguing world of Zodiac signs with The Thought Catalog! Discover the hidden facets of your personality, relationships, and life's journey through our insightful articles. From Aries to Pisces, uncover the mysteries behind each sign's traits, compatibility, and cosmic influence. Whether you're a devoted horoscope enthusiast or just curious about the stars, let Thought Catalog be your guide to navigating the cosmic wonders of the Zodiac.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *