Zodiac Sign

12 Fun Facts Every Sagittarius Should Know About Their Zodiac Sign

Sagittarius season is in full swing. From now (Nov. 22) until Dec. 21, the zodiac sign will reign supreme. We’re kicking off the celebration by sharing 12 fun facts every Sag needs to know about their sign. Keep scrolling to fill your brain with some zodiac knowledge! Related: These MEAN GIRLS Quotes Make Fetch Captions
(Brave via Walt Disney Studios)
2. Your ruling planet is Jupiter, which is the reason you’re known for being the luckiest of the signs. It’s the largest planet in our solar system, so it forces you to think big-picture. And it plays a part in influencing your optimistic nature. 3. You’re known for being philosophical in your way of thinking. This is because you’re the ninth sign in the zodiac. You rule over the 9th House of Expansion, meaning you’re constantly looking for ways to grow as a person. 4. Your zodiac sign’s element is fire, which is another reason you’re so intrepid. It also tends to be the reason you’re willing to give more than you receive when it comes to personal relationships.
5. You’re most compatible with those who fall under the Aries, Leo, Gemini and Aquarius zodiac signs. 6. Your power colors are light blue and purple, so include them in your wardrobe whenever you can. 7. Your sign’s flower is the carnation. There are many different meanings applied to carnations, depending on their color. Seeing as you’re a multifaceted individual, this makes sense. Carnations are also know for being long-lasting, which speaks to your resilience.
8. Your lucky numbers are 3, 7, 9, 12, 21 and 30. Maybe you’ll hit the jackpot if you play them. 9. Thursdays tends to be a lucky days for you. We don’t really have an explanation as to why, but it’s good to know. 10. You’re in some pretty good company, Sagittarius. Taylor Swift, Walt Disney, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, JAY-Z, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Charlie Puth and DJ Khaled are just a few celebs born under the zodiac sign. 11. Your birthstones include topaz, amethyst, ruby, sapphire and turquoise. 12. There are three different qualities associated with zodiac signs: Cardinal, Mutable and Fixed. Sagittarius falls under the Mutable quality. This means you’re all about change and moving forward. You never look back, because you’re always looking toward a new horizon.  


𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐜𝐚𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐨𝐠𝐬 is an Educational & Entertainment Platform theme. Our Team Publishes 100+ Content On Weekend/Monthly. We will motivate the needs of any person & make them inspire instantly You, Will, admit Once You Begin Your Journey With Us. The Thought Catalogs platform is a perfect choice.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

If you enjoy our Content, please support our site by disabling your ad blocker. We depend on ad revenue to keep creating quality content for you to enjoy for free