The Ranking Zodiac Signs In October 2020 Who Is Most Likely To Say ‘I Love You’ First

It is a big deal to say those three little words—“I love you”—because they hold a lot of weight. Some people say it within days and some wait for years.

We wonder, How long should we wait to say it? Who should say it first? Should we reciprocate? Or should we wait till we know for sure?

There is no right time but some of us are quicker to express it, and why not say it when we feel it, right? Also, if you want to wait till you are sure, that makes complete sense.

Here is a list of the signs who are most likely to say it, ranked from first to last.

1. Leo

Leos are quick. A Leo is impatient and can utter the words to basically just get it over with. A Leo cannot understand when their partner does not return the love and don’t think twice before moving on to the next love.


Cancers tend to say those words quickly because they feel so intensely. They express too much too soon and try to hide behind their shells and pretend nothing happened in case their partner doesn’t feel the same


3. Pisces

When a Pisces falls for someone, they want the whole world to know about it. Their dedication and unwavering attention towards their partner are only experienced by few, so appreciate that. When a Pisces says those words, they mean they are in this forever, and they do not wait too long to express love.

4. Taurus

When a Taurus loves, they really love and they love fast. It may take them a while to fall in love, but when a Taurus falls for someone, they fall dramatically head over heels quick. They don’t like to wait to say “I love you.”

5. Libra

Libra likes to take a little time. A Libra only enters a serious relationship when it can provide complete emotional support. If someone promises a Libra a long-lasting relationship where they can provide security, a Libra will say those three words.


6. Gemini

It can be a challenge to get a Gemini to commit because they love new experiences and they like to take time to keep their partner on their toes. Once a Gemini digs in deeper and realizes that the grass is not always greener on the other side, they can utter those words, so it can take a bit of time.

7. Virgo

Virgos like to overthink everything and want to make sure everything is perfect before they can fully commit. Virgos need to realize that their perfectionist tendencies are not realistic. Once a Virgo can accept that one person cannot be their everything, they will say the “L” word, and that might take a few months.

8. Sagittarius

Sagittarius does not want to lose oneself in a new relationship, so they lead with their heads and want to make sure their emotions are strong and true before they can say it. It does not mean they are commitment-phobes, they want to make sure they are on the same page, and that makes it take a little time for them to say “I love you.”


9. Scorpio

Scorpios hate change and they think long and hard before they want to commit to someone, because they only say “I love you” when they are ready to be with the person through all the good and the bad. It takes someone a lot of work to see the Scorpio’s vulnerable side because they love for life. Trust me, it is worth the wait with a Scorpio.

10. Capricorn

For the goal-oriented and practical Capricorn, romance should be simple. If a Capricorn does not see a future with someone, they do not have trouble ending it. When a relationship seems practical and drama-free, they are ready to say it, and that can take a while. Patience, patience, patience…


Being extremely free-spirited, Aquarius needs a lot of independence, so it can be hard for them to make time for intimate relationships where they must share themselves. When an Aquarius meets someone that they are willing to sacrifice their personal freedom for, they will say “I love you,” but it takes a long time. If you are with an Aquarius, be okay with waiting.


12. Aries

If you are with an Aries, you will know when they love you, and if you are confused about their feelings, they do not. An Aries is straightforward and open. They say it quickly when they feel pressure (and do not mean it) but might take them years to realize love. Aries can take their sweet (long) time to say “I love you” and actually mean it.12.


𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐜𝐚𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐨𝐠𝐬 is a wonderful blogging website with the WordPress theme. It will motivates the needs of any person & make them inspire instantly, all the way to complex online magazine websites. Whether you need a website for video blogging, video tutorials and lessons or any sort of , The thought catalogs platform is the perfect choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here




When You Find Yourself Hooked On That One Unattainable Man, Read This

If I could just peek into his mind and see what he is thinking. Is he thinking about me at all? Does he know...

What Should Expect For September 2021 (Horoscope)

September has arrived, as well as with that, a speedy of enjoyment and also strength in the astrological realm. Virgo season is currently industrious--...

These 5 Zodiac Signs Will Win Every Fight

ARIES Aries are very competitive and if you are stuck in a fight with someone born under this sign, you’ll probably lose. Don’t feel bad...

This 6 Zodiac Signs Who Are Most Likely To Take You Back In 2021 After A Breakup

Breakups are rough. There’s no denying that a breakup can be one of the most emotionally painful things that anyone could ever have to...

10 Reasons Why The Relationship Of Your Life Will Be With A Fiercely Independent Woman

  Dating an independent woman is going to be the best experience of your life, if you know exactly what she needs from you. She...